Back to Top
 

ANCANA language school for your German language course in Berlin

The German language is important for your job, at university and for living in Germany. At the ANCANA language school in Berlin, Tempelhof, we learn German as a foreign language (DaF) together. Our language teachers have long years of experience, are likable persons and are always at your disposal for any question and personal wishes. The ANCANA language school is modern and centrally located. Arrange an individual appointment and a free placement test. Call us on +493087333000 or write an e-mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.!

German language courses at the ANCANA language school offer high quality and are fun. We learn together and speak together. That is your chance to learn German!

German as a foreign language (DaF) for business

We specialized in preparing our students for professional life in Germany. From the accountant to the zoologist- at the ANCANA language school in Berlin, everyone can expand and strengthen her or his German language skills, the vocabulary for business as well as the grammar and the pronunciation. Everyone can improve her or his German attending our German language courses.

telc-certificate and ANCANA-certificate

At the ANCANA language school in Berlin, you can complete each German course with a telc-test and you can acquire the telc-certificate. The telc-certificate ensures high quality and is internationally recognized by universities and companies. Our highly qualified teachers with long years of experience prepare you in an optimal way for the telc-test. Moreover, you also have the possibility to complete the language course with an internal ANCANA-certificate.

Government-funded German language courses with an education voucher – Bildungsgutschein

Our German courses are certified and supported by the Agentur für Arbeit and the Jobcenter with an education voucher – Bildungsgutschein. As an AZAV certified language school in Berlin, we offer German language courses with high quality standards. At the ANCANA language school, you as a student and your learning success are always our first priority. We are looking forward to welcoming you!

...We learn together

German language course B1 intermediate


This course is for everyone who already has an A2-level or similar skills. In our German language course B1 for business with the following specialized modules: medical care, medicine, commercial and commercial-technical, you have the possibility to improve your oral as well as your written German skills and to acquire an advanced language use.

You will learn the vocabulary you need for your job, the relevant grammar and the right pronunciation. We will help you with the preparation for your future on the German labour market, so that you can master your professional life. If you want to do a further education course (Weiterbildung) or go to university, this course will offer you the best chances of success.

More

German language course B2 upper intermediate


This course is for everyone who already has a B1-level or similar skills. In our German language course B2 for business with the following specialized modules: medical care, medicine, commercial and commercial-technical, you have the possibility to improve your oral as well as your written German skills and to acquire an independent language use. You will learn the vocabulary you need for your job, the relevant grammar and the right pronunciation.

We will help you with the preparation for your future on the German labour market, so that you can master your professional life. If you want to do a further education course (Weiterbildung) or go to university, this course will offer you the best chances of success.

More

German language course C1 advanced


This course is for everyone who already has a B2-level or similar skills. In our German language course C1 for business with the following specialized modules: medical care, medicine, commercial and commercial-technical, you have the possibility to perfect your oral as well as your written German skills and to acquire a competent language use.

After the completion of the course, you will master the German vocabulary, the grammar and the pronunciation on a high level and you will be able to use German in an efficient and flexible way in your everyday life and your professional life. We will help you with the preparation for your future on the German labour market, so that you can master your professional life.

If you want to do a further education course (Weiterbildung) or go to university, this course will offer you the best chances of success.

More

Mit der ANCANA Sprachschule Deutsch lernen

Job application training


You can expand our German language courses B1, B2 and C1 with a job application training, which is a perfect complement.

The job application training is a good preparation for the whole application process. Together, we will identify your personal competences, speak about your qualifications and your course of education, develop a personal data sheet (CV), train to write a covering letter, discuss strategies for your job search and train interviews.

Each student leaves the job application training with a complete application portfolio.

telc-certifcate


You can complete our German language courses B1, B2 and C1 with a telc-certificate. The telc-certificate ensures high quality and is internationally recognized by universities and companies.

Together, with our highly qualified teachers with long years of experience, you will train your language competence in the fields of listening, reading, speaking and writing and consequently, you will be perfectly prepared for the telc-test. Moreover, the ANCANA language school offers the possibility to attend a preparation course for the telc-test.

 

Arrow
Arrow
Full screenExit full screen
Slider
 
 
Bild ist nicht verfügbar

Frau Katharina Szajner

Bild ist nicht verfügbar

Herr Sebastian Andrzejak

Bild ist nicht verfügbar

Frau Jessica Schimala

Bild ist nicht verfügbar

Herr Dominik Lewandowski

Arrow
Arrow
Slider
cpr certification online
Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account

Back to Top
 

ANCANA Sprachschule für Ihren Deutschkurs in Berlin

Die deutsche Sprache ist wichtig im Beruf, an der Universität und für das Leben in Deutschland. An der ANCANA Sprachschule in Berlin Tempelhof lernen wir gemeinsam Deutsch als Fremdsprache (DaF). Unsere Dozenten haben jahrelange Erfahrung, sind sympathisch und helfen Ihnen immer bei Fragen und persönlichen Anliegen. Die ANCANA Sprachschule ist modern und zentral gelegen. Vereinbaren Sie gleich einen Beratungstermin und einen kostenlosen Einstufungstest. Rufen Sie uns unter 0308733300 an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!!

Deutschkurse an der ANCANA Sprachschule bieten eine absolut hohe Qualität und machen einfach Spaß. Wir lernen gemeinsam und wir sprechen gemeinsam. Das ist Ihre Chance Deutsch zu lernen.

Deutsch als Fremdsprache (DaF) für den Beruf

Wir haben uns auf das Vorbereiten unserer Teilnehmer auf das Berufsleben in Deutschland spezialisiert. Vom Altenpfleger bis hin zum Zahnarzt - in der ANCANA Sprachschule in Berlin kann jeder seine Deutschkenntnisse, seinen Wortschatz für den Beruf sowie seine Grammatik und Aussprache erweitern und festigen. Mit unseren Deutschkursen (DaF) kann jeder sein Deutsch verbessern.

telc-Zertifikat und ANCANA-Zertifikat

An der ANCANA Sprachschule in Berlin können Sie jeden Deutschkurs mit einer telc-Prüfung absolvieren und das telc-Zertifikat erwerben. Das telc-Zertifikat sichert eine hohe Qualität und ist international an Universitäten und bei Unternehmen anerkannt. Unsere hochqualifizierten und erfahrenen Dozenten bereiten Sie optimal auf die telc-Prüfung vor. Zusätzlich haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit, den Sprachkurs intern mit einem ANCANA-Sprachzertifikat abzuschließen.

Geförderte Deutschkurse mit Bildungsgutschein / Aktivierungs- und Vermittlungsgutschein

Unsere Deutschkurse sind zertifiziert und werden von der Agentur für Arbeit und dem Jobcenter mit einem Bildungsgutschein bzw. einem Aktivierungs- und Vermittlungsgutschein gefördert. Als eine nach AZAV zugelassene Sprachschule in Berlin bieten wir Deutschkurse mit der Garantie für hohe Qualität an. Bei der ANCANA Sprachschule stehen Sie als Teilnehmer und Ihre Lernerfolge immer an erster Stelle. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

...wir lernen gemeinsam

Deutschkurs B1 Mittelstufe


Dieser Kurs ist an alle gerichtet, die bereits das A2-Niveau oder vergleichbare Kenntnisse besitzen. In unserem Deutschkurs B1 für den Beruf mit den fachbezogenen Modulen: Pflege, Medizin, kaufmännisch und gewerblich-technisch haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre sprachlichen sowie schriftlichen Deutschkenntnisse zu erweitern und eine fortgeschrittene Sprachverwendung zu erlangen.

Sie lernen den Wortschatz, den Sie für Ihren Beruf benötigen, die entsprechende Grammatik und die richtige Aussprache. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei sich auf Ihre Zukunft auf dem Arbeitsmarkt in Deutschland vorzubereiten, damit Sie Ihren beruflichen Alltag meistern können. Sollten Sie eine Weiterbildung oder ein Studium anstreben, bietet Ihnen dieser Kurs die besten Chancen auf Erfolg.

Mehr Info

Deutschkurs B2 Mittelstufe


Dieser Kurs ist an alle gerichtet, die bereits das B1-Niveau oder vergleichbare Kenntnisse besitzen.

In unserem Deutschkurs B2 für den Beruf mit den fachbezogenen Modulen: Pflege, Medizin, kaufmännisch und gewerblich-technisch haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre sprachlichen sowie schriftlichen Deutschkenntnisse zu erweitern und eine selbständige Sprachverwendung zu erlangen. Sie lernen den Wortschatz, den Sie für Ihren Beruf benötigen, die entsprechende Grammatik und die richtige Aussprache.

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei sich auf Ihre Zukunft auf dem Arbeitsmarkt in Deutschland vorzubereiten, damit Sie Ihren beruflichen Alltag meistern können. Sollten Sie eine Weiterbildung oder ein Studium anstreben, bietet Ihnen dieser Kurs die besten Chancen auf Erfolg.

Mehr Info

Deutschkurs C1 Oberstufe


Dieser Kurs ist an alle gerichtet, die bereits das B2-Niveau oder vergleichbare Kenntnisse besitzen. In unserem Deutschkurs C1 für den Beruf mit den fachbezogenen Modulen: Pflege, Medizin, kaufmännisch und gewerblich-technisch haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre sprachlichen sowie schriftlichen Deutschkenntnisse zu perfektionieren und fachkundige Sprachkenntnisse zu erlangen.

Nach Abschluss des Kurses beherrschen Sie den deutschen Wortschatz, die Grammatik und die Aussprache auf einem hohen Niveau und können sie im alltäglichen und beruflichen Leben oder in der Ausbildung und im Studium effizient und flexibel verwenden. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, sich auf Ihre Zukunft auf dem Arbeitsmarkt in Deutschland vorzubereiten damit Sie Ihren beruflichen Alltag meistern können.

Sollten Sie eine Weiterbildung oder ein Studium anstreben, bietet Ihnen dieser Kurs die besten Chancen auf Erfolg. 

Mehr Info

Mit der ANCANA Sprachschule Deutsch lernen

Bewerbungstraining


Unsere Deutschkurse B1, B2 und C1 können optional um ein Bewerbungstraining, das eine hervorragende Ergänzung ist, erweitert werden.

Das Bewerbungstraining bereitet Sie optimal auf den gesamten Bewerbungsprozess vor. Wir arbeiten zusammen Ihre persönlichen Kompetenzen heraus, sprechen über Qualifikationen und Bildungswege, erarbeiten einen tabellarischen Lebenslauf, üben das Verfassen von Anschreiben, besprechen Strategien für die Stellensuche und trainieren Vorstellungsgespräche.

Jeder Teilnehmer verlässt das Bewerbungstraining mit einer vollständigen Bewerbungsmappe.

telc-Prüfungszentrum


Wir sind ein zertifiziertes telc-Prüfungszentrum sowie telc Kompetenzzentrum Hochschule.

Unsere Deutschkurse B1, B2 und C1 können optional mit einem telc-Zertifikat abgeschlossen werden. Das telc-Zertifikat sichert eine hohe Qualität und ist international an Universitäten und bei Unternehmen anerkannt.

Mit unseren hochqualifizierten und erfahrenen Dozenten trainieren Sie gemeinsam Ihre Sprachkompetenz in den Bereichen Hören, Lesen, Sprechen und Schreiben und werden somit optimal auf die telc-Prüfung vorbereitet.

Zudem besteht an der ANCANA Sprachschule die Möglichkeit einen Vorbereitungskurs für die telc-Prüfung zu absolvieren.

Arrow
Arrow
Full screenExit full screen
Slider
 
 
Bild ist nicht verfügbar

Frau Katharina Szajner

Bild ist nicht verfügbar

Herr Sebastian Andrzejak

Bild ist nicht verfügbar

Frau Jessica Schimala

Bild ist nicht verfügbar

Herr Dominik Lewandowski

Arrow
Arrow
Slider
cpr certification online
Noch keinen eigenen Account? Jetzt registrieren

Mit eigenem Account anmelden